You are here

Our Staff

Lauren Shiver, Associate Vice President, Advancement Operations lauren.shiver@louisiana.edu
Dr. Mark Delcambre, Director of Advancement Technology mark.delcambre@louisiana.edu
Loretta Singleton, Director of Advancement Services loretta@louisiana.edu
Dennis Bastian, Document Management Assistant I dennis.bastian1@louisiana.edu
Bruce Cervini bruce.cervini@louisiana.edu
Sherri Desormeaux, Systems Administrator sherri@louisiana.edu
Jill Duhon, Gift Processing Manager jillduhon@louisiana.edu
Erica Falgout, Assistant Director, Foundation & Advancement Communications ericafalgout@louisiana.edu
Aline Forestier, Loyalty Fund Processor anna.whippforestier@louisiana.edu
Nora Frederick, Research Officer nora@louisiana.edu
Robin Hebert, Gift Processor robin.hebert1@louisiana.edu
Ryan Humphreys, Property Manager ryan.humphreys@louisiana.edu
Jonathan Jones, Technology Integrations Technician jonathan.jones@louisiana.edu
Cindy Landry, Micro Information Systems Specialist 1 cynthia.landry@louisiana.edu
Stephanie G. Ruiz, Assistant Director of Advancement Technology stephruiz@louisiana.edu
Celeste Rushing, Budget Manager for University Advancement celeste@louisiana.edu
Carey West, Database Programmer/Analyst carey.west@louisiana.edu